Hello World!

ImageHi! I’m Cassandra, and I’m a baking / cooking / dancing / eating / fitness addict. About a year ago, I converted to a mostly grain free and sugar free lifestyle, and it turned my world upside down.. in the best of ways, of course! Since then, I’ve made a challenge of turning past “cheats” into healthy, guilt free treats, to satisfy my (mega) sweet tooth! I created my instagram account, @cassandrabakes, to share my creations, and after an overwhelming demand to post my recipes, I’ve succumbed to the blogging world. So here goes nothing! I hope to get your mouths watering with a whole lot of recipes inspired by paleo, grain free, gluten free, sugar free, and vegan lifestyles… with a bit of wiggle room!

Leave a Reply

